Sunday, October 11, 2009

Hall & Oates - Our Kind Of Soul (2004)

Hall & Oates - (2004) Our Kind Of SoulHall & Oates - (2004) Our Kind Of Soul
Our Kind of Soul
Release Date: October 26, 2004
Label: U-Watch

Hall & Oates - Our Kind Of Soul (2004)


1. Let Love Take Control
2. Standing in the Shadow of Love
3. I’ll Be Around
4. Used to Be My Girl
5. Soul Violins
6. I Can Dream About You
7. Don’t Turn Your Back on Me Baby
8. Fading Away
9. Neither One of Us
10. After the Dance
11. Rock Steady
12. Love (TKO)
13. What You See Is What You Get
14. Can’t Get Enough of Your Love
15. You Are Everything
16. I’m Still in Love With You
17. Ooh Child


More albums of Hall & Oates: Hall & Oates Discography Rapidshare Download

1 comment:

imyoman07 said...

Do you have Hall and Oates Our Kind Of Soul LIVE on DVD?? if so, can u post the link for that?? Thx

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...