Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Jimi Hendrix & B.B. King - The Kings Jam (1968)

Jimi Hendrix & B.B. King - The Kings Jam (1968)

Track List

01 Like A Rolling Stone
02 Blues Jam No.1 Part I
03 Blues Jam No.1 Part II
04 Band Introduction By B.B. King
05 Blues Jam No.2 Part I
06 Blues Jam No.2 Part II
07 Blues Jam No.3
08 It's My Own Fault


Other album download link: Jimi Hendrix Discography

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

buy bueno graciass

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...